"To improve is to change, to be perfect is to change often" - Winston Churchill. 

The Executive Body(EB) transfer took place on 12th June. The old EB stood out through the bold decisions that they made and the tough times they excelled in. There was smooth and fair conduction of EB elections and followed by the declaration of results.  Our new EB succeeds our old one and a new group of profound individuals take charge essentially bringing a whole new perspective into the organization and to continue the legacy that was bestowed upon them. On that note, congratulations to the new EB, and cheers to the future.

The new EB :
President:- Mineesha Brar 
Vice President:- Ishpreet Kaur
Treasurer:- Bhupati Bhardwaj 
PRO:- Sakshi Verma

Popular posts from this blog

Event- Innovision

Aashayein (NGO Project)